• 490000 bookable parking spaces
  • 3257000 Registered users
  • Latest booking from Manchester, UK

Luton Mid Term Parking - Advance Saver

Approximate Distance : 0.1km
Transfer Duration : 5 min
Transfer Frequency :10 min
  • Free Transfers
  • Tarmaced
  • Well Lit
  • 24 Hour
  • Barrier Entry
  • Keep your Car Keys
  • Perimeter Fence
  • CCTV

4.0

Were the car park staff accommodating and friendly?

?
4.3

Was the car park or drop-off location easy to reach?

?
4.3

Was the transfer service well-timed and generally pleasant?

?
4.6

Was your vehicle in the same condition as you had left it?

?
4.3

Was it straightforward dropping off your vehicle and retrieving it upon your return?

?
Beniamin-Ioan
Thursday, August 9, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
CLAUDIU
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Agnieszka
Saturday, June 23, 2018
4.0/5
more...
4.0
4.0
4.0
3.0
4.0
Daniela
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Pawel
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Marek
Monday, June 18, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Krisztian
Monday, June 11, 2018
4.0/5
more...
4.0
5.0
4.0
4.0
4.0
Tony
Friday, June 1, 2018
2.0/5
more...
1.0
1.0
1.0
5.0
1.0
Iulian
Monday, May 28, 2018
3.0/5
more...
1.0
3.0
4.0
5.0
4.0
Staff at customer service very rude and very unhelpful.I will never ever use your service and I will not recommended to no one.
Tymoteusz
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
4.0
5.0
Thanks

Luton Mid Term Parking - Advance Saver

Please wait...