• 502000 bookable parking spaces
  • 3371000 Registered users
  • Latest booking from Manchester, UK

Dream hotel Airport Parking Zagreb Underground Garage

Approximate Distance : 3.6km
Transfer Duration : 5 min
Transfer Frequency :On demand
  • Free Transfers
  • CCTV
  • Concreted
  • Well Lit
  • 24 Hour
Languages spoken by car park staff

5.0

Were the car park staff accommodating and friendly?

?
5.0

Was the car park or drop-off location easy to reach?

?
5.0

Was the transfer service well-timed and generally pleasant?

?
5.0

Was your vehicle in the same condition as you had left it?

?
5.0

Was it straightforward dropping off your vehicle and retrieving it upon your return?

?
Fausto
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Peter
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Gorazd
Friday, July 13, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
3.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
MAJA
Sunday, June 24, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Teja
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
5.0/5
more...
4.0
4.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Mario
Saturday, May 19, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Metka
Thursday, May 10, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Emilija
Thursday, May 3, 2018
5.0/5
more...
4.0
4.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Danijel
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Brez problema. Odlicno osebje in siguren parkimg.
Katarina
Friday, April 6, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
https://direct.parkcloud.com/images/operator/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/19356 https://direct.parkcloud.com/images/operator/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/19357 https://direct.parkcloud.com/images/operator/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/19358 https://direct.parkcloud.com/images/operator/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/19359

Dream hotel Airport Parking Zagreb Underground Garage

Please wait...