• 470000 bookable parking spaces

Park FCO Meet and Greet

Approximate Distance : 3.9km
  • Perimeter Fence
  • Secure
  • Meet and Greet
  • 24 Hour
  • CCTV
  • Open Air
  • Details
  • Reviews
Open 24/7, this car park offers open air car and undercover spaces and meet and greet service included in the price.

With the meet and greet servoce, your car will be picked up directly at the airport, in front of the terminal.
Please note: you will be asked to call the phone number provided on the booking voucher at least 15 minutes before your arrival at the airport. On your return, please contact the staff as soon as you collect your luggage.

4.8

Were the car park staff accommodating and friendly?

?
4.8

Was the car park or drop-off location easy to reach?

?
4.8

Was the transfer service well-timed and generally pleasant?

?
4.8

Was your vehicle in the same condition as you had left it?

?
4.8

Was it straightforward dropping off your vehicle and retrieving it upon your return?

?
110 Reviews 4.8 / 5
Helen Juliet Mary
Friday, May 4, 2018
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
maria ivana
Thursday, April 26, 2018
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Tutto perfetto
Read More
francesca
Sunday, April 8, 2018
4.0/5
4.0
4.0
4.0
4.0
4.0
Fabrizio
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Ottimo
Read More
Ceres
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
1.0/5
1.0
1.0
1.0
1.0
1.0
Franco
Sunday, December 17, 2017
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
3.0
5.0
Ho messo 3 a condizioni auto, solo perchè ho trovato il contakm resettato e non mi è piaciuta questa cosa
Read More
francesco
Thursday, November 2, 2017
3.0/5
1.0
5.0
1.0
5.0
1.0
Sergio
Saturday, October 28, 2017
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Giuseppe
Sunday, October 1, 2017
4.0/5
5.0
3.0
5.0
3.0
5.0
Alessia
Friday, September 29, 2017
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
https://direct.parkcloud.com/images/operator/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/18848 https://direct.parkcloud.com/images/operator/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/18849

Please wait...