• 490000 bookable parking spaces
  • 3258000 Registered users
  • Latest booking from Manchester, UK

Bergamo Airport P2 - Undercover A

Approximate Distance : 0.1km
  • Undercover
  • 24 Hour
Languages spoken by car park staff
Official Bergamo Airport car park. 500 under cover spaces and the car park is just 30 metres away from the terminal.

4.5

Were the car park staff accommodating and friendly?

?
4.2

Was the car park or drop-off location easy to reach?

?
3.7

Was the transfer service well-timed and generally pleasant?

?
4.9

Was your vehicle in the same condition as you had left it?

?
4.0

Was it straightforward dropping off your vehicle and retrieving it upon your return?

?
Luca
Thursday, August 9, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Erio
Sunday, July 15, 2018
4.0/5
more...
5.0
3.0
1.0
5.0
4.0
Grazie per la disponibilità e lo spirito di collaborazione fornitomi in occasione di mia incertezze Nell uscire dal parcheggio Ancora grazie
Simon
Saturday, July 7, 2018
4.0/5
more...
5.0
4.0
5.0
5.0
4.0
Violin
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
4.0/5
more...
3.0
3.0
3.0
5.0
3.0
Giorgia
Monday, June 25, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Mariarosaria
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
3.0
5.0
4.0
Anton Guido
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Danilo
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Gianluca
Friday, May 25, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
giorgio
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
4.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
1.0
5.0
3.0
Tutto bene ma per uscire ho dovuto telefonare e farmi aprire la sbarra in quanto anche se avevo già pagato la sosta la colonnina chiedeva nuovamente il pagamento. L'operatore telefonico ha provveduto ad aprirla in remoto. Piccolo disguido
https://direct.parkcloud.com/images/operator/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/16887

Bergamo Airport P2 - Undercover A

Please wait...