• 523000 bookable parking spaces
  • 3492000 Registered users
  • Latest booking from Manchester, UK

Bergamo Airport P2 - Undercover A

Approximate Distance : 0.1km
  • Undercover
  • 24 Hour
Languages spoken by car park staff
Official Bergamo Airport car park. 500 under cover spaces and the car park is just 30 metres away from the terminal.

3.4

Were the car park staff accommodating and friendly?

?
4.6

Was the car park or drop-off location easy to reach?

?
3.6

Was the transfer service well-timed and generally pleasant?

?
5.0

Was your vehicle in the same condition as you had left it?

?
5.0

Was it straightforward dropping off your vehicle and retrieving it upon your return?

?
Marcellino
Monday, December 10, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
RAFFAELE
Sunday, November 25, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Roberto
Friday, November 16, 2018
4.0/5
more...
3.0
4.0
3.0
5.0
5.0
prevedere la possibilità di indicare il non applicabile
FABIO
Monday, November 5, 2018
4.0/5
more...
1.0
5.0
1.0
5.0
5.0
secondo me,ci vuole anche una tettoia che arriva fino all'entrata per chi arriva dal piano "terra" coperto.

Grazie per lo spunto.

Enrico
Monday, October 29, 2018
4.0/5
more...
3.0
4.0
4.0
5.0
5.0
UMBERTO
Monday, October 22, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
3.0
Beat
Saturday, October 20, 2018
2.0/5
more...
1.0
1.0
1.0
1.0
1.0
ROMANO
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Nessuna rimostranza. Anzi.
Alberto
Friday, September 28, 2018
3.0/5
more...
3.0
4.0
3.0
5.0
3.0
DANUTA
Monday, September 17, 2018
4.0/5
more...
1.0
5.0
1.0
5.0
5.0
servizio utile ed efficace
https://direct.parkcloud.com/images/operator/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/16887

Bergamo Airport P2 - Undercover A

Please wait...