• 470000 bookable parking spaces

Classic Parking Hamburg Airport

Approximate Distance : 3.5km
Transfer Duration : 5 min
Transfer Frequency :On demand
  • Free Transfers
  • Secure
  • 24 Hour
  • Open Air
  • Transfer Service
  • Details
  • Reviews
Languages spoken by car park staff
The parking is fenced and monitored.

Classic Parking Hamburg Airport is only 5 minutes away from Hamburg Airport and offers a cheap parking space.

The journey to the airport is about 5 minutes and the shuttle runs every hour. You will be also picked up by an employee when your plane has landed in Hamburg.

4.7

Were the car park staff accommodating and friendly?

?
4.1

Was the car park or drop-off location easy to reach?

?
4.5

Was the transfer service well-timed and generally pleasant?

?
4.4

Was your vehicle in the same condition as you had left it?

?
4.5

Was it straightforward dropping off your vehicle and retrieving it upon your return?

?
75 Reviews 4.4 / 5
Arnold
Saturday, June 9, 2018
4.0/5
5.0
2.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Richter
Friday, June 8, 2018
3.0/5
3.0
3.0
4.0
2.0
4.0
Hossein
Thursday, June 7, 2018
5.0/5
5.0
4.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Richard
Sunday, June 3, 2018
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
von der Buchung,absolut fairer Preis, bis zur Abholung vom Flughafen nach Wiederkehr absolut guter Service!! Nur zu empfehlen :):):) Richard, 26133 Oldenburg
Read More
Salina
Monday, May 21, 2018
5.0/5
4.0
4.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Wilfried
Sunday, May 20, 2018
4.0/5
4.0
3.0
4.0
5.0
4.0
Chikondi
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Sasho
Friday, May 11, 2018
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Thomas
Thursday, May 3, 2018
5.0/5
5.0
4.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Ismet
Monday, April 30, 2018
5.0/5
5.0
4.0
3.0
5.0
5.0
https://direct.parkcloud.com/images/operator/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/74790 https://direct.parkcloud.com/images/operator/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/74791 https://direct.parkcloud.com/images/operator/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/74792

Please wait...