• 468000 bookable parking spaces

ParkinGo Cagliari Undercover

Approximate Distance : 2.6km
Transfer Duration : 2 min
Transfer Frequency :On demand
  • CCTV
  • Shuttle bus
  • 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park
  • Undercover
  • Details
  • Reviews
Languages spoken by car park staff
Undercover Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

ParkinGO is a network of car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe.


ParkinGO is secure and the CCTV's system is active 24hr/7.


The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

4.9

Was the transfer service well-timed and generally pleasant?

?
4.4

Were the car park staff accommodating and friendly?

?
4.7

Was your vehicle in the same condition as you had left it?

?
4.6

Was it straightforward dropping off your vehicle and retrieving it upon your return?

?
4.6

Was the car park or drop-off location easy to reach?

?
14 Reviews 5 / 5
ivano
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
adriano
Friday, November 24, 2017
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Salvatore
Saturday, November 18, 2017
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Ornella
Monday, September 18, 2017
4.0/5
4.0
4.0
4.0
5.0
4.0
Maurizio francesco
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
5.0/5
4.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
4.0
luigi
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
4.0/5
3.0
3.0
5.0
3.0
4.0
massimiliano
Monday, July 3, 2017
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Anonymous
Thursday, May 18, 2017
4.0/5
4.0
4.0
4.0
4.0
4.0
Anonymous
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
4.0/5
4.0
4.0
4.0
4.0
4.0
mario
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
5.0/5
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Cortesia e professionalità uniche. Puntualissimi e molto precisi. Servizio consigliatissimo.
Read More

Please wait...