• 502000 bookable parking spaces
  • 3370000 Registered users
  • Latest booking from Manchester, UK

ParkinGo Brindisi Open Air

Approximate Distance : 2.9km
Transfer Duration : 5 min
Transfer Frequency :On demand
  • CCTV
  • Shuttle bus
  • 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park
  • Open Air
Languages spoken by car park staff
Open Air Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

ParkinGO is a network of car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe.


ParkinGO is secure and the CCTV's system is active 24hr/7.


The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

4.7

Were the car park staff accommodating and friendly?

?
4.9

Was the car park or drop-off location easy to reach?

?
4.4

Was the transfer service well-timed and generally pleasant?

?
4.6

Was your vehicle in the same condition as you had left it?

?
4.7

Was it straightforward dropping off your vehicle and retrieving it upon your return?

?
Donato
Friday, October 19, 2018
4.0/5
more...
4.0
5.0
4.0
5.0
3.0
Marco
Thursday, October 18, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Paola
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
4.0/5
more...
4.0
5.0
4.0
3.0
4.0
Rusciano
Friday, October 12, 2018
5.0/5
more...
4.0
5.0
4.0
5.0
5.0
Gianluca
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
4.0
5.0
5.0
Antonio
Monday, October 1, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
4.0
5.0
5.0
Nicola
Sunday, September 23, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
non ho usufruito del servizio trasferimento
Manuela
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
4.0
5.0
VALERIO
Friday, August 31, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Molto soddisfatto!
GIUSEPPR
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
ho frainteso il sito facendo la prenotazione per l'aereo per cui il prezzo era diverso che per il porto.

ParkinGo Brindisi Open Air

Please wait...