• 464000 bookable parking spaces

Fast Parking Bologna Undercover

Approximate Distance : 2.1km
Transfer Duration : 7 min
Transfer Frequency :On demand
  • 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park
  • Undercover
  • Shuttle bus
  • Details
  • Reviews
Languages spoken by car park staff
Undercover Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

Part of a great company that owns car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe, this car park is secure and quite close to the airport.


The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

3.9

Were the car park staff accommodating and friendly?

?
4.0

Was the car park or drop-off location easy to reach?

?
3.5

Was the transfer service well-timed and generally pleasant?

?
4.1

Was your vehicle in the same condition as you had left it?

?
4.4

Was it straightforward dropping off your vehicle and retrieving it upon your return?

?
147 Reviews 3.9 / 5
ezio
Saturday, May 12, 2018
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
PIETRO
Friday, May 11, 2018
3.0/5
2.0
3.0
3.0
5.0
4.0
giovanni
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
MARCO
Saturday, May 5, 2018
3.0/5
4.0
4.0
1.0
3.0
4.0
GIUSEPPE
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
5.0/5
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
giampaolo
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
4.0/5
2.0
4.0
3.0
3.0
3.0
GIORGIO
Monday, April 30, 2018
4.0/5
3.0
4.0
4.0
4.0
5.0
ANGELO
Thursday, April 12, 2018
3.0/5
3.0
2.0
1.0
4.0
3.0
Cristina
Monday, April 9, 2018
4.0/5
2.0
5.0
4.0
3.0
5.0
Marc
Saturday, April 7, 2018
3.0/5
4.0
3.0
4.0
1.0
4.0
There was a small scratch on the car when we returned but this was never acknowledged.
Read More

Please wait...