• 490000 bookable parking spaces
  • 3257000 Registered users
  • Latest booking from Manchester, UK

Fast Parking Bologna Undercover

Approximate Distance : 2.1km
Transfer Duration : 7 min
Transfer Frequency :On demand
  • 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park
  • Undercover
  • Shuttle bus
Languages spoken by car park staff
Undercover Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

Part of a great company that owns car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe, this car park is secure and quite close to the airport.


The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

4.1

Were the car park staff accommodating and friendly?

?
4.2

Was the car park or drop-off location easy to reach?

?
4.1

Was the transfer service well-timed and generally pleasant?

?
4.7

Was your vehicle in the same condition as you had left it?

?
4.6

Was it straightforward dropping off your vehicle and retrieving it upon your return?

?
Léonard
Saturday, August 4, 2018
4.0/5
more...
2.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Gianmario
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
4.0/5
more...
3.0
3.0
3.0
5.0
5.0
Maria Cristina
Friday, July 20, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Danilo
Monday, July 16, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Claudio
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
1.0/5
more...
1.0
1.0
1.0
1.0
1.0
mario
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
devis
Friday, June 29, 2018
5.0/5
more...
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
PAOLO
Thursday, June 28, 2018
4.0/5
more...
4.0
4.0
4.0
4.0
4.0
Alla sera poco illuminato e quindi è difficile vedere se l'auto ha qualche danno esterno, ci vorrebbe un'area illuminata e dedicata x il controllo. Grazie
manuela
Sunday, June 24, 2018
5.0/5
more...
4.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Gianpaolo
Thursday, June 21, 2018
4.0/5
more...
4.0
4.0
4.0
5.0
4.0

Fast Parking Bologna Undercover

Please wait...